2013 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: CW

Welcome back to our Caffeine Upfronts Edition posts, as we break down the networks’ new schedules for the 2013-14 season! The CW is our final network and their schedule is out today! You can read all about it at their site, but here’s a summary. Click on the names of the new shows to see each show’s official site, complete with video!

The Fall Schedule:

8:00: Hart of Dixie
9:00: Beauty and the Beast

8:00: The Originals
9:00: Supernatural

8:00: Arrow
9:00: The Tomorrow People

8:00: The Vampire Diaries
9:00: Reign

8:00: The Carrie Diaries
9:00: America’s Next Top Model


New shows Star-Crossed and The 100 will premiere at midseason. And Nikita will wrap up with a final six episodes.

(Photo courtesy of the CW.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *