2015 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: Fox

Welcome back to our Caffeine Upfronts Edition posts, as we break down the networks’ new schedules for the 2015-16 season! Fox released their schedule earlier today. You can read all about it on their site, but here’s a summary. Click on the names of the new shows to see more info as Fox posts – descriptions, photos, trailers, etc.

The Fall Schedule:

8:00: The Simpsons
8:30: Brooklyn Nine-Nine
9:00: Family Guy
9:30: The Last Man on Earth

8:00: Gotham
9:00: Minority Report

8:00: Grandfathered
8:30: The Grinder
9:00: Scream Queens

8:00: Rosewood
9:00: Empire

8:00: Bones
9:00: Sleepy Hollow

8:00: Masterchef Junior
9:00: World’s Funniest

Saturday: College football


In January, The X-Files will take over Gotham‘s Monday slot following a special Sunday night premiere on January 24th.

Premiering in 2016, but not yet scheduled:
New shows: Bordertown, The Frankenstein Code, The Guide to Surviving Life, Lucifer
Returning shows: American Idol, Bob’s Burgers, Hell’s Kitchen, New Girl

(Image courtesy of FOX.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *