2015 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: ABC

Welcome back to our Caffeine Upfronts Edition posts, as we break down the networks’ new schedules for the 2015-16 season! ABC released their schedule earlier today. You can read all about it on their site, but here’s a summary. Click on the names of the new shows to see trailers, descriptions, photos, and more.

The Fall Schedule:

8:00: Once Upon a Time
9:00: OIL
10:00: Of Kings and Prophets

8:00: Dancing with the Stars
10:00: Castle

8:00: The Muppets
8:30: Fresh Off the Boat
9:00: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00: Quantico

8:00: The Middle
8:30: The Goldbergs
9:00: Modern Family
9:30: black-ish
10:00: Nashville

8:00: Grey’s Anatomy
9:00: Scandal
10:00: How to Get Away with Murder

8:00: Last Man Standing
8:30: Dr. Ken
9:00: Shark Tank
10:00: 20/20

Saturday: Saturday Night Football


After How to Get Away with Murder ends its season, it will be replaced with new Shondaland drama The Catch. Agent Carter will sub in when Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is on hiatus, as will Galavant for Once Upon a Time.

New shows yet to be scheduled: The Family, The Real O’Neals, Uncle Buck, Wicked City

Returning shows yet to be scheduled: American Crime, Secrets & Lies

(Photo courtesy of ABC.)

One thought on “2015 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: ABC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *