2013 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: ABC

Welcome back to our Caffeine Upfronts Edition posts, as we break down the networks’ new schedules for the 2013-14 season! ABC released their schedule earlier today. (Unlike NBC and FOX, they have not published a specific midseason schedule yet.) You can read all about it on their site, but here’s a summary. Click on the names of the new shows to see descriptions, photos, and more.

The Fall Schedule:

8:00: Once Upon a Time
9:00: Revenge
9:30: Betrayal

8:00: Dancing with the Stars
10:00: Castle

8:00: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
9:00: The Goldbergs
9:30: Trophy Wife
10:00: Lucky 7

8:00: The Middle
8:30: Back in the Game
9:00: Modern Family
9:30: Super Fun Night
10:00: Nashville

8:00: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
9:00: Grey’s Anatomy
10:00: Scandal

8:00: Last Man Standing
8:30: The Neighbors
9:00: Shark Tank
10:00: 20/20

Saturday: Saturday Night Football


Returning comedy Suburgatory will be back at midseason.

New shows that will make their way onto the schedule at some point: Killer Women, Mind Games, Mixology, and Resurrection.

(Photo courtesy of ABC.)

One thought on “2013 Caffeine Upfronts Edition: ABC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *