Here are the stars of The Televixen – the people that make this site tick!

Melissa Girimonte – Founder and Editor-in-Chief (@thetelevixen)

Sara Blue – Assistant Editor (@janie_jones)
Jennifer Bragg – Senior Editor (@KitCouchPotato)
Kayti Burt – Editor (@kaytiburt)
Bill Dean – Editor, Web Consultant, and Contributor (@bil742)
Heather M. – Senior Editor (@approximofnice)
Kate Linnea Welsh – Senior Editor and Columnist (@katelinnea)
Rachel Wharton – Assistant Editor (@mylifeasrach)

Jayne Balke – Contributor (@jayneymoo)
Kacey Bange – Contributor (@kaceybange)
Christina Bee – Contributor (@ChristinaBeeMe)
Rebecca Bleznak – Contributor (@literallybecca)
Jenni Bradley – Contributor (@JenDBradley)
Erin Brown – Contributor (@speedmouse)
Laurel Brown – Contributor (@DocBrown_TV)
Lenny Burnham – Contributor (@lennyburnham)
Sheryl DaSilva – Photographer and Contributor (@seishina)
Lisa Eastham – Contributor (@itslisae)
Maura Kate Elliott – Contributor (@maurae)
LaToya Ferguson – Contributor (@lafergs)
Jordan Hickman – Contributor (@jordan_hickman)
Sunny Hope – Contributor (@FannishSunny)
Johnni Macke – Contributor (@johnnimacke)
Emily Reynolds – Contributor (@tvgoddess47)
Elena Rivera – Contributor (@ElenaIsAwesome)
Lisa Shininger – Contributor (@ohseafarer)

About the Author

Melissa Girimonte, aka The Televixen, is a Toronto-based writer, TV blogger and podcaster. After freelancing with print and online magazines for several years, she channeled her life-long passion for TV into, where she serves as Founder and Editor-in-Chief. She is an avid two-screen viewer and social media aficionado that adores being part of the online community. When not watching or writing about television, she enjoys travelling to pop culture events across North America.