Staff

Here are the stars of The Televixen – the people that make this site tick!

Melissa Girimonte – Founder and Editor-in-Chief (@thetelevixen)
Bill Dean – Editor, Web Consultant, and Contributor (@bil742)
Jennifer Bragg – Senior Editor (@KitCouchPotato)
Lee MacOdrum – Senior Editor (@leemacodrum)
Heather M. – Senior Editor (@approximofnice)
Emily Reynolds – Contributor and West Coast Correspondent (@tvgoddess47)
Katherine Welsh – Senior Editor and Columnist (@katelinnea)

Jayne Balke – Contributor (@jayneymoo)
Kacey Bange – Contributor (@kaceybange)
Christina Bee – Contributor (@ChristinaBeeWho)
Rebecca Bleznak – Contributor (@literallybecca)
Sara Blue – Contributor (@janie_jones)
Jenni Bradley – Contributor (@JenDBradley)
Erin Brown – Contributor (@speedmouse)
Laurel Brown – Contributor (@DocBrown_TV)
Lenny Burnham – Contributor (@lennyburnham)
Kayti Burt – Contributor (@kaytiburt )
Marcos Canales – Contributor (@poppas2cents)
Rhiannon Cates – Contributor (@rhiannon_cates)
Sheryl DaSilva РPhotographer and Producer (@seishina)
LaToya Ferguson – Contributor (@lafergs)
Jordan Hickman – Contributor (@jordan_hickman)
Sunny Hope – Contributor (@FannishSunny)
Johnni Macke – Contributor (@johnnimacke)
Lynn Valiquette – Contributor and PR / Marketing Consultant (@povprod )
Rachel Wharton – Contributor (@mylifeasrach)

About the Author

Melissa Girimonte, aka The Televixen, is a Toronto-based writer, TV blogger and podcaster. After freelancing with print and online magazines for several years, she channeled her life-long passion for TV into TheTelevixen.com, where she serves as Founder and Editor-in-Chief. She is an avid two-screen viewer and social media aficionado that adores being part of the online community. When not watching or writing about television, she enjoys travelling to pop culture events across North America.