Staff

Here are the stars of The Televixen – the people that make this site tick!

Melissa Girimonte – Founder and Editor-in-Chief (@thetelevixen)

Jennifer Bragg – Senior Editor (@KitCouchPotato)
Lenny Burnham – News Editor and Contributor (@lennyburnham)
Bill Dean – Editor, Web Consultant, and Contributor (@bil742)
Heather M. – Senior Editor (@approximofnice)
Kate Linnea Welsh – Senior Editor and Columnist (@katelinnea)
Rachel Wharton – Assistant EditorĀ (@mylifeasrach)

Jayne Balke – Contributor (@jayneymoo)
Kacey Bange – Contributor (@kaceybange)
Christina Bee – Contributor (@ChristinaBeeWho)
Rebecca Bleznak – Contributor (@literallybecca)
Sara Blue – Contributor (@janie_jones)
Jenni Bradley – Contributor (@JenDBradley)
Erin Brown – Contributor (@speedmouse)
Laurel Brown – Contributor (@DocBrown_TV)
Kayti Burt – Contributor (@kaytiburt )
Sheryl DaSilva – Photographer and ProducerĀ (@seishina)
Lisa Eastham – Contributor (@itslisae)
Maura Kate Elliott – Contributor (@maurae)
LaToya Ferguson – Contributor (@lafergs)
Jordan Hickman – Contributor (@jordan_hickman)
Sunny Hope – Contributor (@FannishSunny)
Johnni Macke – Contributor (@johnnimacke)
Emily Reynolds – Contributor and West Coast Correspondent (@tvgoddess47)
Lynn Valiquette – Contributor and PR / Marketing Consultant (@povprod)

About the Author

Melissa Girimonte, aka The Televixen, is a Toronto-based writer, TV blogger and podcaster. After freelancing with print and online magazines for several years, she channeled her life-long passion for TV into TheTelevixen.com, where she serves as Founder and Editor-in-Chief. She is an avid two-screen viewer and social media aficionado that adores being part of the online community. When not watching or writing about television, she enjoys travelling to pop culture events across North America.